11-06-2007, 04:32 PM
If it's like most Afterworks plugins, if you have AUTOSAVE enabled, the 'no saving parameters' code will revert everything. Turning off autosave will stop this strange behavior.
|
Trial version - keep losing parameters
|
| Messages In This Thread |